Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
27.09.2007 20:42 - Here By Me - 3 Doors Down
Автор: lisana Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 597 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



I hope you’re doing fine out there without me
Cause I’m not doing so good without you
The things I thought you’d never know about me
Were the things I guess you always understood
So how could I have been so blind for all these years
I guess I only see the truth through all this fear of living without you

Everything I have in this world and all that I’ll ever be
It could all fall down around me
Just as long as I have you right here by me

I can’t take another day without you
Cause baby I could never make it on my own

I’ve been waiting so long just to hold you
and to be back in your arms where I belong
sorry I can’t always find the words to say
everything I’ve ever known gets swept away
Inside of your love

Everything I have in this world and all that I’ll ever be
It could all fall down around me
Just as long as I have you right here by me

As the days roll on I see time is standing still for me
When you’re not here
sorry I can’t always find the words to say
everything I’ve ever known is swept away
Inside of your love

Everything I have in this world and all that I’ll ever be
It could all fall down around me
Just as long as I have you right here by me

Everything I have in this world and all that I’ll ever be
It could all fall down around me
Just as long as I have you right here by me


Тагове:   me,   Here,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: lisana
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 195485
Постинги: 160
Коментари: 20
Гласове: 354
Спечели и ти от своя блог!
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930