Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.09.2007 12:02 - Every Time I Look At You - KISS
Автор: lisana Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 791 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Tryin" to say I"m sorry
Didn"t mean to break your heart
And find you waitin" up by the light of day

There"s a lot I want to tell you
But I don"t know where to start
And I don"t know what I"d do if you walked away

Ooh, baby I tried to make it
I just got lost along the way

But every time I look at you
No matter what I"m goin" thru
It"s easy to see
And every time I hold you
The things I never told you
Seem to come easily
"Cause you"re everything to me

I never really wanted to let you get inside my heart
I wanted to believe this would soon be ending
I thought it wouldn"t matter, if it all just came apart
But now I realize I was just pretending

Ooh, baby, I know I hurt you
But you can still believe in me

But every time I look at you
No matter what I"m goin" thru
It"s easy to see
And every time I hold you
The things I never told you
Seem to come easily
"Cause you"re everything to me

It"s gonna take a little time to show you
Just what you mean to me, oh yeah
It seems the more I get to know you
The more I need to make you see
You"re everything I need, yeah

Oho, I need ya, I need ya, I need ya...

Ooh, baby, baby, baby, I know I hurt you
But you can still believe in me

But every time I look at you
No matter what I"m goin" thru
It"s easy to see
And every time I hold you
The things I never told you
Seem to come easily
"Cause you"re everything to me

You"re everything to me
You"re everything to me


Тагове:   Time,   kiss,   LOOK,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: lisana
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 195714
Постинги: 160
Коментари: 20
Гласове: 354
Спечели и ти от своя блог!
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930