Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.12.2007 11:25 - A Tout Le Monde - Megadeth
Автор: lisana Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 945 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Don"t remember where I was, I realized life was a game
The more seriously I took things, the harder the rules became
I had no idea what it cost, my life passed before my eyes
I found out how little I accomplished, all my plans denied

So as you read this, know my friends
I"d love to stay with you all
Please smile when you think of me
My body"s gone, that"s all

А tout le monde (To the world), а tout mes amis (To my friends)
Je vous aime (I love you all), je dois partir (I must leave)
These are the last words I"ll ever speak, and they"ll set me free

If my heart were still alive, I know it would surely break
And my memories left with you, there"s nothing more to say
Moving on is a simple thing, what it leaves behind is hard
Though the sleeping feel no more pain, the living all are scarred

А tout le monde, а tout mes amis
Je vous aime, je dois partir
These are the last words I"ll ever speak, and they"ll set me free

So as you read this, know my friends
I"d love to stay with you all
Please smile, smile when you think about me
My body"s gone, that"s all

А tout le monde, а tout mes amis
Je vous aime, je dois partir
These are the last words I"ll ever speak, and they"ll set me free
А tout le monde, а tout mes amis
Je vous aime, je dois partir
These are the last words I"ll ever speak, and they"ll set me free




Тагове:   Monde,   Megadeth,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: lisana
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 194595
Постинги: 160
Коментари: 20
Гласове: 354
Спечели и ти от своя блог!
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031